FUJIFILM X-A2 Photoblog

As a gift for my 23rd birthday, I bought a Fujifilm X- A2 in one of the famous camera store in the Philippines– Henry’s Professional Camera20160221_165030-1.jpg

Actually at first, I can’t decide if I should buy or not, since I still have a Nikon DSLR (a gift from my dad when I graduated in college), and it’s still in good condition and have two lenses. But the problem is, I can’t bring it when I’m travelling outside the country because it’s too heavy, so I think its already the right time to buy a new breed of camera, which is the mirrorless camera. Just to try it. And…it’s more handy and lighter because it’s a hybrid cam- digital/ SLR type. Though in my heart nothing can beat the wonder of DSLR, it will always be my first love. :”>
caaaa,.jpgAnyways, the X-A2 is a premium interchangeable lens camera with 175-degrees titling LCD, eye detection Auto Focus for perfect selfies, Classic Chrome film simulation mode and direct Instax share printing. It is also connected on my Samsung edge phone, so I can share my photos easily in my accounts.
cats.jpgThe X-A2 have a beautifully smooth bokeh effects for portraiture and macro shots with its large 16.3-megapixel APS-C sensors and EXR Processor II image-processing engine. It is also capable of shooting full high-definition movies (30 frames per second), incorporating the color effects of Film Simulations  with the combination of the large sensor and a wide aperture setting.

Here are some of the raw photos that I’ve captured since last week.

D.jpgA.jpgOur hotel window overlooking MOAFThe Grand Venice Canal, BGCBMy sister’s prom in Esplanade L.jpgVenice Piazza, Taguig Gcolorful detailed buildings, BGC C.jpgNight time cars and lights E.jpgBelgian Chocolate CakeHPigeons 

I’ ve been using this Fujifilm camera for days and it continues to surprise me each time I use it and learn more about it. This isn’t your typical point and shoot digital camera; this camera has a variety of features to capture your best or most valuable moments in time.

I can’t wait to take more videos and photos!

x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “FUJIFILM X-A2 Photoblog

Leave a comment